Kuva-fiilis-toimisto-Heidi-Hannu

GS1 personnel

Find what you're looking for

Here you can find our personnel by responsibility areas

- Customer service
- Industry sectors: Customer relations and sales
- GS1 standards
- Service development
- Marketing and communications
- Management

Customer service

Kuva-Pia-kasvot

Pia Högström

Customer Consultant

Customer service, trainings

+358 75 756 3500
asiakaspalvelu@gs1.fi
Kuva Paula kasvot2

Paula Talvinen

Customer Consultant

Customer service, invoicing

+358 75 756 3500
asiakaspalvelu@gs1.fi
Kuva Katarin T kasvot

Katarina Tötterman

Customer Consultant

Customer service, invoicing

+358 75 756 3500
asiakaspalvelu@gs1.fi
Kuva Anniina kasvot2

Anniina Romppanen

Customer Consultant

Customer service

(on maternity leave)

Industry sector: Retail, groceries

Kuva Anu kasvot

Anu Lahdenperä

Key Account Manager

Sales, retail 

+358 50 402 3546
anu.lahdenpera@gs1.fi

Industry sector: Retail, suppliers

Kuva-Kata-kasvot

Katarina Bredenberg

Sales Manager

Sales, suppliers, training 

+358 400 553 074
katarina.bredenberg@gs1.fi
Kuva Riku kasvot2

Riku Kautto

Sales Manager

Sales, suppliers

+358 50 466 3992
riku.kautto@gs1.fi
Kuva Marika kasvot2

Marika Lammi

Sales Manager

Sales, suppliers, HoReCa

+358 50 594 6085
marika.lammi@gs1.fi

Industry Sector: Real estate and construction industry

Kuva Tomppa kasvot2

Tomi-Pekka Juha

Development Manager

Real estate and construction industry

+358 40 510 5222
tomi-pekka.juha@gs1.fi
Kuva Petri kasvot2

Petri Leppänen

Development Manager

Real estate and construction industry

+358 40 845 0048
petri.leppanen@gs1.fi

Industry sector: Healthcare

Kuva-Miia-kasvot

Miia Salonen

Quality Manager

Healthcare

+358 50 413 5449
miia.salonen@gs1.fi

Jenni Krohn

Development Manager

Healthcare 

(on maternity leave)

GS1 standards

Kuva Kimmo kasvot2

Kimmo Keravuori

Development Manager

GS1 standards

+358 40 455 5660
kimmo.keravuori@gs1.fi

Service Development

Kuva-Mirva-kasvot

Mirva Alatyppö

Service Development Manager

Service development, Data models

+358 50 411 6180
mirva.alatyppo@gs1.fi
Kuva Laura kasvot

Laura Juntunen

Service Development Manager

Service development, Golli

+358 50 388 3457
laura.juntunen@gs1.fi
Kuva Heidi kasvot2

Heidi Karvonen

Service Development Manager

Service development, Trade Connectors

+358 50 541 0912
heidi.karvonen@gs1.fi
Kuva Aleksi kasvot

Aleksi Leppimaa

Service Development Specialist

Service development, Synkka

+358 45 852 4960
aleksi.leppimaa@gs1.fi
Kuva Hannu kasvot2

Hannu Lehtonen

Service Development Manager

Service development, Synkka

+358 50 323 0243
hannu.lehtonen@gs1.fi
Kuva Wilma kasvot2

Wilma Vääränen

Service Development Manager

Service development, GS1 Rekisteri

+358 44 735 9351
wilma.vaaranen@gs1.fi

Marketing and Communications

Peltsi kasvokuva2

Pellervo Hämäläinen

Marketing and Communications Manager

Marketing and communications 

+358 40 674 5257
pellervo.hamalainen@gs1.fi
Kuva-Pade-kasvot

Paavo Reponen

Marketing and Communications Manager

Marketing and communications

+358 40 175 5222
paavo.reponen@gs1.fi

GS1 Management

Kuva-Jukka-kasvot

Jukka Kehusmaa

CEO

Management

+358 40 544 1698
jukka.kehusmaa@gs1.fi
Kuva Tuomo kasvot2

Tuomo Kronbäck

COO

Service development

+358 40 132 6460
tuomo.kronback@gs1.fi
Kuva Sanni kasvot2

Sanni Laine

CCO

Customer relations, sales, marketing and communications

+358 40 768 1175
sanni.laine@gs1.fi
Kuva JenniS kasvot2

Jenni Särkkä

CDO

Industry sectors 

+358 40 519 1518
jenni.sarkka@gs1.fi